Board of Director and Committee Chairwomen

2016-2017 Common Threads Quilt Guild Officers
and Committee Chairs
President: Bethaney Kuenning
Vice President: Kristin Eilers
Secretary: Cheryl Curcin
Treasurer: Trish Hill
Past President: Kristin Eilers

Advertising/Billing/Publicity: Cheryl Stivers
Block of the Month: Kathy Koga & Carole Adams
Blog/Newsletter/Social Media: Barbara Sindlinger/Kathy Morrison
Boutique: Mary Jane Loya
Challenge: Barbara Sindlinger
Christmas Party: Mona Bolen & company
Charity Quilts: Mary Jane Loya & Phoebe Watson
Hospitality: Nancy Roeben
Membership: Cheryl Mitchell & Diane Brown
Monthly Drawing: Lucia Lopez
Mystery Quilt: Bill Cairns
Parliamentarian: Janet Stivers/Margaret Davis
SCCQG Rep: Besty Champ
Programs: Juanita Cairns

Scholarship: Bethaney Kuenning

1998-1999                      Charlotte Rogers
1999-2000                      Bea Henry
2000-2001                     Anna Koelewyn
2001-2002                     Colleen Jensen
2002-2003                     Beth Rhodes
2003-2004                     Erin Bader
2004-2005                     Peggy Siemer
2005-2006                     Rickie Souza
2006-2007                     MaryAnn Wlaschin
2007-2008                     Barbara Sindlinger
2008-2009                     Pam Padilla
2009-2010                     Grace Hoya
2010-2011                     Rita Buchler
2011-2012                     Mary Jane Loya
2012-2013                     Mary Jane Loya
2013-2014                     Margaret Davis
2014-2015                     Kristin Eilers
2015-2016                     Kristin Eilers
2016-2017                     Bethaney Kuenning

Unfortunately for security and privacy reasons I will never print phone numbers or emails unless specifically agreed upon by the members.  Please leave a comment on the main page if you have any questions on any committee.